Portsmouth & Southsea Cricket Club 4th XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 01 May 2021 Denmead(H) Home1pmFriendly Won by 9 wickets
Sat 08 May 2021 Gosport Borough III(H) Home (Langstone Harbour Sports Field)13:00League
Sat 15 May 2021 Waterlooville III(A) Away13:00League
Sat 22 May 2021 Hayling Island II(H) Home (Langstone Harbour Sports Field)13:00League
Sat 29 May 2021 Sarisbury Athletic V(H) Home (Langstone Harbour Sports Field)13:00League
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Gosport Borough IV(A) Away13:00League
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Clanfield(H) Home (Langstone Harbour Sports Field)13:00League
Sun 20 Jun 2021 St James Casuals(H) Home14:00Friendly
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Denmead(H) Home (Langstone Harbour Sports Field)13:00League
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Fareham & Crofton IV(H) Home (Langstone Harbour Sports Field)13:00League
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Bedhampton III(A) Away13:00League
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Purbrook III(H) Home (Langstone Harbour Sports Field)13:00League
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Portsmouth IV(A) Away13:00League
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Portsmouth Community(A) Away13:00League
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Emsworth III(H) Home (Langstone Harbour Sports Field)13:00League
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Kerala III(A) Away13:00League
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Hayling Island III(H) Home (Langstone Harbour Sports Field)13:00League
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Fair Oak IV(A) Away13:00League