Portsmouth & Southsea Cricket Club Under 9A Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 16 May 2021 Purbrook(H) Home10:00League
Thu 27 May 2021 Waterlooville(A) Away6pmLeague
Sun 30 May 2021 Portsmouth A(H) Home10:00League
Sun 06 Jun 2021 Havant(A) Away (Havant Park)TBCLeague
Sun 20 Jun 2021 Petersfield(H) Home10:00League
Fri 02 Jul 2021 Portsmouth B(A) Away (St Helens Cricket Ground)18:00League
Tue 06 Jul 2021 Purbrook(A) Away18:00League
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Waterlooville(H) Home10:00League
Fri 23 Jul 2021 Portsmouth A(A) Away (St Helens cricket ground)18:00League
Sun 25 Jul 2021 Havant(H) Home10:00League