Portsmouth & Southsea Cricket Club

Portsmouth & Southsea Cricket Club Under 9A Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 05 May 2024 Fareham & Crofton Under 9 Kestrel(H) Home10:00League Won by 95 runs
Sun 12 May 2024 Steep CC - Under 9(H) Home11:30League Lost by 2 wickets
Sun 19 May 2024 Havant CC Under 9A(A) Away10League Lost by 4 runs
Fri 24 May 2024 Portsmouth CC Under 9A Warrior(A) Away (ST Helens )6pmLeague Lost by 14
Tue 04 Jun 2024 Fareham & Crofton Under 9 Kestrel(A) AwayTBCLeague
Sun 16 Jun 2024 Steep CC Under 9A(A) AwayTBCLeague
Sun 23 Jun 2024 Havant CC - Under 9A(H) Home9:30League
Sun 30 Jun 2024 Portsmouth CC - Under 9A Warrior(H) Home9:30League
Sun 14 Jul 2024 Fareham & Crofton CC Under 9 Kestrel(H) HomeTBCLeague
Sun 21 Jul 2024 Steep CC - Under 9A(H) Home09:30League