Portsmouth & Southsea Cricket Club Under 13A Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Fri 30 Apr 2021 U13A/U15A(H) Home18:00Friendly Won
Mon 17 May 2021 Locks Heath(A) Away18:00League
Wed 02 Jun 2021 Portsmouth(H) Home18:00League
Thu 10 Jun 2021 Sarisbury(A) Away18:00League
Fri 18 Jun 2021 Waterlooville(H) Home18:00League
Tue 22 Jun 2021 Burridge(A) Away18:00League
Wed 30 Jun 2021 Gosport(H) Home18:00League
Fri 09 Jul 2021 Grayshott(A) AwayTBCLeague
Wed 14 Jul 2021 Hambledon(H) Home18:00League
Wed 21 Jul 2021 Locks Heath(H) Home18:00League
Mon 02 Aug 2021 Burridge(A) Away18:00League