Portsmouth & Southsea Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Pagham(A) Away1pmFriendly Won by 4 wickets
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Waterlooville(H) Home (TBC)TBCFriendly Won by 28 runs
Sat 01 May 2021 Hambledon TBC(H) Home (St James)12:30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 08 May 2021 Hythe & Dibden(A) Away (Ewart Recreational Ground)TBCLeague
Sat 15 May 2021 Tichborne Park(H) Home (St James)TBCLeague
Sat 22 May 2021 Basingstoke & NH II(A) Away (Mays Bounty)TBCLeague
Sat 29 May 2021 Trojans(A) Away (The Trojans Club)TBCLeague
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Purbrook(H) Home (St James)TBCLeague
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Hook & N Basics II(A) Away (King George V Ground)TBCLeague
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Gosport Borough(H) Home (St James)TBCLeague
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Langley Manor(A) Away (Knellers Lane)TBCLeague
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Hambledon(A) Away (Ridge Meadow)TBCLeague
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Hythe & Dibden(H) Home (St James)TBCLeague
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Tichborne Park(A) Away (Tichborne Park)TBCLeague
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Basingstoke & NH II(H) Home (St James)TBCLeague
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Trojans(H) Home (St James)TBCLeague
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Purbrook(A) Away (Purbrook Heath)TBCLeague
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Hook & N Basics II(H) Home (St James)TBCLeague
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Gosport Borough (A) Away (Privett Park)TBCLeague
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Langley Manor(H) Home (St James)TBCLeague
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Hambledon TBC(H) Home (St James)12:30pmLeague