Portsmouth & Southsea Cricket Club Indoor A Team Fixtures - 2019/2020 Indoors Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 13 Oct 2019 XII Men A(A) Away (Court B)8pmLeague Teamsheet
Sun 03 Nov 2019 Hampshire Bowman(H) Home (Court B)7pmLeague Teamsheet
Sun 17 Nov 2019 Sarisbury Athletic(A) Away (Court B)8pmLeague Teamsheet
Sun 24 Nov 2019 Hambledon A(H) Home (Court A)9pmLeague
Sun 08 Dec 2019 Portsmouth B(H) Home (Court B)6pmLeague
Sun 05 Jan 2020 Sarisbury Athletic(H) Home (Court B)7pmLeague
Sun 19 Jan 2020 Duty Rota(H) Home5.45pmLeague
Sun 26 Jan 2020 Hampshire Bowman(A) Away (Court A)6pmLeague
Sun 09 Feb 2020 XII Men A(H) Home (Court B)6pmLeague
Sun 23 Feb 2020 Hambledon A(A) Away (Court A)7pmLeague
Sun 15 Mar 2020 Portsmouth B(A) Away (Court A)6pmLeague