Portsmouth & Southsea Cricket Club

Portsmouth & Southsea Cricket Club Under 15B Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Fri 03 May 2024 Fareham & Crofton CC Under 15 B(H) Home18.00League Won by 29
Sun 12 May 2024 Portsmouth CC Under 15 Daring(A) Away (Eastern Parade)9.30League Lost by 7 wickets
Fri 17 May 2024 Locks Heath CC Under 15s Hurricanes(H) Home18.00League CANCELLED
Sun 26 May 2024 Portsmouth CC U15 Victory(A) Away9.30League Lost by 7 wickets
Sun 09 Jun 2024 Locks Heath(H) Home10amLeague
Fri 14 Jun 2024 Gosport Borough CC Under 15(H) Home18.00League
Wed 19 Jun 2024 Purbrook CC Under 15(A) Away18.00League
Tue 25 Jun 2024 Fareham & Crofton CC Under 15 B(A) Away (Bath lane )18.00League
Fri 05 Jul 2024 Portsmouth CC Under 15 Daring(H) Home18.00League
Tue 09 Jul 2024 Locks Heath CC Under 15s Hurricanes(A) Away18.00League
Wed 17 Jul 2024 Portsmouth CC U15 Victory(H) Home (Rugby Camp)18.00League