Portsmouth & Southsea Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 24 Apr 2021 3s(A) Away1pmFriendly Won by 7 wickets
Sat 01 May 2021 Portsmouth 2nds (A) Away (St Helena Cricket Ground)TBCFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 08 May 2021 Locks Heath(H) Home (St James)13:00League
Sat 15 May 2021 Follands(A) Away13:00League
Sat 22 May 2021 Verwood(H) Home (St James)13:00League
Sat 29 May 2021 Kerala(H) Home (St James)13:00League
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Cadnam(A) Away13:00League
Sat 12 Jun 2021 New Milton II(H) Home (St James)13:00League
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Paultons II(A) Away13:00League
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Langley Manor II(H) Home (St James)13:00League
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Old Netley & Highfield(H) Home (St James)13:00League
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Fair Oak II(A) Away13:00League
Sat 17 Jul 2021 United Services(H) Home (St James)13:00League
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sarisbury Athletic II(A) Away13:00League
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Calmore Sports II(A) Away13:00League
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Totton & Eling II(H) Home (St James)13:00League
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Mudeford(A) Away13:00League
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Hayling Island(H) Home (St James)13:00League
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Southampton Community(A) Away13:00League