Portsmouth & Southsea Cricket Club Midweek B Team Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 04 May 2021 Hayling Island(H) Home (St James)6pmLeague
Tue 11 May 2021 Academics(A) Away (Drayton park)6pmLeague
Tue 18 May 2021 St Helena(H) Home (Langstone)6pmCup
Tue 25 May 2021 P&S Midweek A(H) Home (St James)6pmLeague
Tue 01 Jun 2021 Hilsea(A) Away6pmLeague
Tue 08 Jun 2021 TBC(H) Home (TBC)6pmCup
Tue 22 Jun 2021 Hayling Island(A) Away6pmLeague
Tue 29 Jun 2021 TBC(H) Home (TBC)6pmCup
Tue 06 Jul 2021 Academics(H) Home (St James)6pmLeague
Tue 13 Jul 2021 P&S Midweek A(A) Away6pmLeague
Tue 20 Jul 2021 TBC(H) Home (TBC)6pmCup
Tue 27 Jul 2021 Hilsea(H) Home (St James)6pmLeague
Tue 10 Aug 2021 TBC(H) Home (TBC)6pmCup