Portsmouth & Southsea Cricket Club Midweek B Team Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 05 May 2020 Midweek A Team(A) Away (St James)6pmLeague
Tue 12 May 2020 Hilsea(H) Home (St James)6pmLeague
Tue 19 May 2020 Portchester(A) Away (St James)6pmCup
Tue 26 May 2020 Hayling(H) Home (St James)6pmLeague
Tue 02 Jun 2020 Academics(A) Away (Drayton Park)6pmLeague
Tue 09 Jun 2020 Emsworth(A) Away (Emsworth Recreational Ground)6pmCup
Tue 16 Jun 2020 Railway Triangle(A) Away (Drayton Park)6pmLeague
Tue 23 Jun 2020 P&S Midweek A(H) Home (St James)6pmLeague
Tue 30 Jun 2020 TBC(H) Home (TBC)6pmCup
Tue 07 Jul 2020 Hilsea (A) Away (Great Salterns Playing Field)6pmLeague
Tue 14 Jul 2020 Hayling(A) Away (Hayling Park)6pmLeague
Tue 21 Jul 2020 TBC(H) Home (TBC)6pmCup
Tue 28 Jul 2020 Academics(H) Home (St James)6pmLeague
Tue 04 Aug 2020 Railway Triangle(H) Home (St James)6pmLeague
Tue 11 Aug 2020 TBC(H) Home (TBC)6pmCup