Portsmouth & Southsea Cricket Club Under 15A Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Fri 30 Apr 2021 Under 13A/U15A(H) Home18:00Friendly Lost
Fri 21 May 2021 Hambledon(A) Away (Broadhalfpenny Down)18:00League
Fri 28 May 2021 Havant(H) Home18:00League
Sun 30 May 2021 Locks Heath(A) Away10:00League
Fri 04 Jun 2021 Portsmouth(H) Home18:00League
Tue 15 Jun 2021 Sarisbury(A) Away (The Hollow)18:00League
Fri 02 Jul 2021 Gosport(H) Home18:00League
Fri 09 Jul 2021 Hambledon(H) Home18:00League
Wed 14 Jul 2021 Havant(A) Away (Havant Park)18:00League
Fri 23 Jul 2021 Locks Heath(H) Home18:00League
Tue 27 Jul 2021 Portsmouth(A) Away (St Helens Cricket Ground)18:00League