Portsmouth & Southsea Cricket Club

Portsmouth & Southsea Cricket Club Under 15A Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 30 Apr 2024 Fareham & Crofton CC Under 15(H) Home6pmLeague CANCELLED
Thu 02 May 2024 Locks Heath CC Under 15 Hawks(A) Away6pmCup CANCELLED
Tue 07 May 2024 Sarisbury Athletic CC SACC U15 SHARKS(A) Away18:00League Won by 7 wickets
Wed 08 May 2024 Fareham and Crofton CC under 15(H) Home18:00League Won by 13
Fri 10 May 2024 Locksheath under 15(A) Away6pmCup Lost by 2 wickets
Wed 15 May 2024 Grayshott CC Under 15 Foxes(A) Away6pmLeague Won by 7
Mon 03 Jun 2024 Burridge CC Under 15 A(A) Away League
Fri 07 Jun 2024 Havant CC Under 15A(H) Home6pmLeague
Wed 19 Jun 2024 Waterlooville CC Under 15 A(H) Home (Langstone)6pmLeague
Wed 26 Jun 2024 Portsmouth CC Under 15A Warrior(A) Away18:00League
Wed 03 Jul 2024 Locks Heath CC Under 15 Lightning(H) Home (Farlington 1)18:00League
Fri 12 Jul 2024 Sarisbury Athletic CC SACC U15 SHARKS(H) Home18:00League
Wed 17 Jul 2024 Fareham & Crofton CC Under 15(A) Away18:00League