Portsmouth & Southsea Cricket Club Indoor B Team Fixtures - 2019/2020 Indoors Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 29 Sep 2019 Portsmouth A(H) Home (Court B)9pmLeague
Sun 13 Oct 2019 Havant A(H) Home (Court A)9pmLeague
Sun 27 Oct 2019 Bedhampton A(A) Away (Court B)7pmLeague
Sun 17 Nov 2019 Gosport Borough A(A) Away (Court A)8pmLeague
Sun 24 Nov 2019 Havant A(A) Away (Court B)8pmLeague
Sun 08 Dec 2019 Waterlooville A(A) Away (Court B)7pmLeague
Sun 05 Jan 2020 Portsmouth A(A) Away (Court A)6pmLeague
Sun 12 Jan 2020 Duty Rota(H) Home5.45pmLeague
Sun 26 Jan 2020 Waterlooville A (H) Home (Court A)7pmLeague
Sun 16 Feb 2020 Gosport Borough A(H) Home (Court A)9pmLeague
Sun 22 Mar 2020 Bedhampton A(H) Home (Court B)6pmLeague