Portsmouth & Southsea Cricket Club 3rd XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 13 Apr 2021 Southampton Kerala(A) Away (Mountbatten cricket ground)4 pmFriendly Won
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Kerala 1st XI(H) Home (Langstone)12:00Friendly Won by 79 runs
Sun 18 Apr 2021 Railway Triangle(A) Away13:00Friendly Won
Sat 24 Apr 2021 P&S 2nd's(H) Home (Langstone Harbour)12:30 pmFriendly Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 01 May 2021 Hayling(A) Away1pmFriendly Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 08 May 2021 Locks Heath II(A) Away13:00League Won by 38 runs
Sat 15 May 2021 Waterlooville II(H) Home (Langstone Harbour Sports Field)13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 22 May 2021 Gosport Borough II(A) Away13:00League Lost by 97 runs
Sat 29 May 2021 Curdridge(A) Away13:00League Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Hambledon II(H) Home (Langstone Harbour Sports Field)13:00League Lost by 49 runs
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Ryde II(A) Away13:00League Won by 85
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Ventnor II(H) Home (Langstone Harbour Sports Field)13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Railway Triangle(A) Away13:00League
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Purbrook II(A) Away13:00League
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Twyford(H) Home (Langstone Harbour Sports Field)13:00League
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Solent Rangers(A) Away13:00League
Sat 24 Jul 2021 So'ton Travellers(H) Home (Langstone Harbour Sports Field)13:00League
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Fareham & Crofton II(H) Home (Langstone Harbour Sports Field)13:00League
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Bishops Waltham II(A) Away13:00League
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Hythe & Dibden II(H) Home (Langstone Harbour Sports Field)13:00League
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Bedhampton II(A) Away13:00League
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Mansbridge (H) Home (Langstone Harbour Sports Field)13:00League