Portsmouth & Southsea Cricket Club Indoor B Team Fixtures - 2018/2019 Indoors Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 30 Sep 2018 St James Casuals(A) Away (Court A)8:15pmIndoor Won by 30 runs
Sun 14 Oct 2018 Portsmouth B(H) Home (Court A)9:15pmIndoor Teamsheet
Sun 28 Oct 2018 Fareham & Crofton A(H) Home (Court A)7:15pmIndoor
Sun 18 Nov 2018 Havant B(A) Away (Court B)6:15pmIndoor
Sun 09 Dec 2018 Waterlooville B(H) Home (Court A)8:15pmIndoor
Sun 16 Dec 2018 Duty Rota(H) Home5pmIndoor
Sun 13 Jan 2019 St James Casuals(H) Home (Court B)9:15pmIndoor
Sun 27 Jan 2019 Portsmouth B(A) Away (Cout A)7:15pmIndoor
Sun 10 Feb 2019 Fareham & Crofton A(A) Away (Court B)5:15pmIndoor
Sun 03 Mar 2019 Havant B(H) Home (Court B)6:15pmIndoor
Sun 24 Mar 2019 Waterlooville B(A) Away (Court A)7:15pmIndoor